Diep.io First, second and Final Upgrade

As one of the best io games, Diep.io has a lot of gamers around the world. If you are one of the new Diep.io gamers, then you may not know everything about the game yet.

When you play any game, the first thing you look for is the upgrade. Diep.io too has some upgrades available and these divided in three parts.

The first upgrade you get is in the level 15, the second one you get is in the level 30 and the final upgrade you get is in the level 45.

The upgrades fully depend on your upgrade points. However, in some cases, if you can attain achievements, you can easily reach the level 45 from level 1 directly.

Talking about upgrades and forgetting tanks will be really not a good idea. However, when it comes to Tank classes, there are four different tank classes available for you. These tank classes appear only when you are at the level 15. All the different classes offer you different and its own unique benefits. They are like this –

  • Twin – Adds a second gun shooting at the same frequency.
  • Sniper – Increases the range of vision and the projectile damage and class with slower shooting.
  • Machine Gun – Cannon increases the angle and shoots projectiles faster.
  • Flank Guard – Fires in two different directions.

However, as the level updates, like at the level of 30 and 45 these tanks become even more powerful as followed –

  • Twin -Triplet -Penta shot
  • Sniper – Overseer – Overlord
  • Machine Gun – Destroyer – Mega Destroyer
  • Flank guard – Twin Flank – Octo tank

Well, when it comes to stat upgrades, there are 8 different stats upgrade you can choose accordingly. Here is what you can choose from—

  • Health Regen
  • Max Health
  • Body Damage
  • Bullet Speed
  • Bullet Penetration
  • Bullet Damage
  • Reload
  • Movement Speed